Jobs

Nudie Jeans ist eine schwedische Jeansmarke, 2001 gegründet und heute in über 50 Ländern vertreten.

Ökologische und soziale Nachhaltigkeit sind die Kernwerte von Nudie Jeans. Die gesamte Denimkollektion besteht aus 100% Bio-Baumwolle, wir bieten einen kostenlosen Reparaturservice an und verkaufen eingetauschte Jeans als Second-Hand-Ware weiter. Nicht, weil wir es müssen, sondern weil wir es wollen.

Wir haben Repair Shops in Göteborg, Stockholm, Oslo, London, München, Malmö, Zürich, Barcelona, Berlin, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Tokio, Nagoya, Osaka, New York, Amsterdam und Los Angeles und alle bieten kostenlose Reparaturen von Nudie-Jeans an. Nudie Jeans werden außerdem über www.nudiejeans.com und über weitere ausgewählte Online-Shops und Einzelhändler vertrieben.

Nudie ist ein privat geführtes Unternehmen mit einem Jahresumsatz von 50.000.000 EUR.

In unserem Hauptsitz in Göteborg arbeiten 65 Angestellte. Wir unterhalten weitere Niederlassungen in New York, Sydney, London, Amsterdam, Kaiserslautern, Oslo und Stockholm. Weltweit hat Nudie 210 Mitarbeiter. Wir bieten einen dynamischen, vielseitigen Arbeitsplatz mit globaler Perspektive, vielen Möglichkeiten und charismatischen Kollegen.

View open positions

Nudie Jeans is a Swedish denim brand founded in 2001 and sold in over 50 countries.

Sustainability, both environmental and social, is the essence of Nudie Jeans. The entire denim collection is made from 100% organic cotton, we offer free repairs and we resell trade-in jeans as second hand. Not because we have to but because we want to.

We have Repair Shops (all of them offering our Free Repair service) located in Gothenburg, Stockholm, Oslo, London, Munich, Malmo, Zurich, Barcelona, Berlin, Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Tokyo, Nagoya, Osaka, New York, Amsterdam and Los Angeles. In addition, Nudie Jeans are sold on www.nudiejeans.com, plus other select online and retail stores.

We are a privately-owned company with a turnover of 50.000.000 EUR per year.

Our headquarters based Gothenburg has 65 employees. Worldwide, we have 210 employees with offices situated in New York, Sydney, London, Amsterdam, Kaiserslautern, Oslo and Stockholm. We offer a dynamic, agile work place with a global perspective, lots of opportunities and charismatic colleagues.

View open positions

Log inCustomer Care
The Naked Truth About DenimOrange arrow
OUR PRODUCT
IS MADE WITH:
100% organic cotton denim
Social responsibility
Transparent production
Orange arrow
WE STRIVE FOR SUSTAINABLE
CONSUMPTION PATTERNS BY:
Offering free repair service
Reselling second hand products
Recycling worn out products
Orange arrow
A HIGH
QUALITY
PRODUCT
MADE IN
A FAIR WAY
Nudie Jeans brand profile image